Dealer Contact Phone Email State Street Address City Zip
Semo Tank Stan Schwent 800-264-8348 stans@semotank.com Missouri 456 Semo Lane Perryville 63775
RTE Welding Ruben Guiterrez 951-712-2517 general@rtewelding.com California 14561 Hawthorne Ave. Fontana 92335
Intermountain Wholesale, Inc. Bill Deere 303-288-4040 imcoparts@imcotrailers.com Colorado 4565 East 74th Ave. Commerce City 80022
Paragon Trailer Center LLC Ben Hager 770-387-3820 Ext: 113 bhager@paragondirect.com Georgia 2111 US Highway 411 NE Cartersville 30120
Southeastern Pneumatic Inc. Grant Hingle 229-937-5433 ghingle@bulkequipment.com Georgia 787 E. Oglethorpe Ave. Ellaville 31806
Werts Welding Jeff Conroy 800-851-4452 Illinois 400 N. Old St. Louis Rd Wood River 62095
Siouxland Trailer Sales, Inc. Cory 800-274-2364 info@siouxlandtrailer.com Iowa 3535 28th St. Sioux City 51105
Klassic Trailer Sales Don 316-773-5500 sales@klassictrailers.com Kansas 19822 West Highway 54 Goddard 67052
Superior Truck & Trailer Co. Jim 318-938-5492 info@sttcoinc.ocm Louisiana 4705 McGee Rd. Greenwood 71033
Bulk Tank, Inc. Ron Calvird/Matt 573-518-0600 ronc@bulktankinc.com Missouri 400 Parkway Dr Park Hills 63601
Kraft Tank Trailer Supply Spencer Kraft 816-561-0111 spencer@krafttank.com Missouri 2715 E 87th Terrace Kansas City 64132
Werts Welding - MT Dave Salys 406-259-7563 Montana 103 Sugar Ave. Billings 59101
LBT, Inc. Tom Anderson 402-697-3670 tanderson@lbt-inc.com Nebraska 11502 "I" Street Omaha 68137
J and J Operating, LLC Greg Timmerman 701-225-4441 ftimmerman@jandjoperating.com North Dakota 537 27th Avenue East Dickinson 58601
US Tank & Supply Travis Wells 330-878-0390 travis@us-tank.com OH 7761 Ft. Laurens Rd. NW Strasburg 44680
Hart Industries Inc. Brian Shoenburger 513-422-3639 hose131@gmail.com Ohio 403 Bank St. Lodi 44254
MAC Manufacturing Chad Sampson 330-829-1680 csampson@mactrailer.com Ohio 1453 Allen Rd. Salem 44460
MAC Trailer Mfg. - Alliance Tony Sparks 330-823-9900 tsparks@mactrailer.com Ohio 14599 Commerce St. Alliance 44601
R.A Ross N.E., Inc. Dan Walker 800-678-4581 danw@rarossne.com Ohio 10280 Brecksville Rd. Brecksville 44141
Suenur Systems, Inc Rick Eus 519-608-3364 suenursystems@sympatico.ca Ontario 163 King Solomon St. Ingersoll N5C 1P4
Polar SVC Center Ralph Forbis 503-575-7600 rforbis@polarcorp.com Oregon 6309 NE Columbia Blvd. Portland 97218
HY-TEC,Inc. Cindy Fittery/Jeff Hosler 717-661-7676 cindy@hytectank.com Pennsylvania 51 Industrial Circle Lancaster 17601
Tri-State Trailers Carl Johnson 412-747-7777 cjohnson@tristatepgh.com Pennsylvania 3111 Grand Ave. Pittsburgh 15225
Heil Trailer Internacional Flavia Gagni 542-226-4318 fgagni@heilconosur.com Provincia De Buenos Ruta 3 Km 66.300
Heil Trailer - Athens Mike Johnson/Rachel Ogle 423-745-5830 mjohnson@heiltrailer.com Tennessee 1125 Congress Parkway N Athens 37303
Heil Trailer Int.-J&L Rob Sitton/Janice Deforest 817-430-1472 jdeforest@heiltrailer.com Texas 500 Randall St. Rhome 76078
Kerley & Sears Kenny Carpenter/Ben Salazar 800 346-4381 Lesley@kerleyandsears.com Texas 4331 Cement Valley Rd. Midlothian 76065
Pneumatic Technology Inc. Jeff Lunsford 817-625-9333 jlunsford@pneutechtrailer.com Texas 2305 Franklin Dr. Fort Worth 76106
Southwestern Pneumatic - Kyle Jonathan Boston/Luis 800-779-3383 jboston@bulkequipment.com Texas 23999 IH-35 Kyle 78640
Southwestern Pneumatic Inc. Jose Ruiz/Julius Lehman 512-268-7974 jruiz@bulkequipment.com Texas 3251 V.V. Jones Rd. Venus 76084
Stephens Pneumatic Mike Comeau 800-353-1033 mcomeau@stephenstankproducts.com Texas 147 CR 4840 Haslet 76052
The Jack Olsta Co. Gus Favela/James Ramsey 936-291-7940 gfavela@olstaco.com Texas 810 Interstate Hwy 45 North Huntsville 77320
Utility Trailer Sales SE Texas Joe Burgess 281-471-5000 jburgess@utilitytrailers.com Texas 615 N Hwy 146 Laporte 77571
Vantage Trailer Brian 281-391-2664 info@vantagetrailer.com Texas 29335 Hwy 90 Katy 77494
Werts Welding - TX Curt Lind 800-551-8265 Texas 2650 FM 1516 Converse 78109
Hawk Supply Joe Huerta 800-313-1843 hawksupply@earthlink.net Utah 950 West 2100 South Salt Lake City 84119
Semi Service Inc. Mike Reed 801-521-0360 mreed@semiservice.com Utah 4285 West 1385 South Salt Lake City 84104
Warner Truck Center Mark Glissmeyer 800-574-2707 elothrop@uthahtank.com Utah 2255 S. 5370 W. West Valley 84120
Integrated Transfer Solutions Jim Quinn/Sean Williams +61(0) 3 9837-5333 jim@its-aust.net Victoria Unit 32 111 Lewis Road Wantirna South 3152
Stuart Tank Sales Corp. Doug Hansen 262-723-2200 dhansen@stuarttank.com Wisconsin 940 E. Geneava St. Elkhorn 53121
Marshall's Truck Repair Tami/Rick Marshall 307-362-2460 rck_marshall@yahoo.com Wyoming 50096 Hwy 191 South Rock Springs 82901